A visit to the zoo.

I had a great time during my trip to Darjeeling last month. The cold weather and dark days tend to keep me refreshed. I always travel to Darjeeling a few times a year to take a break from all the tiring days of work. And its a helluva treat for my cameras! πŸ™‚ It’s just such a beautiful place that it’s hard not to click a few hundred photos every time I go there. So this time I went to the zoo and had a great time there. I didn’t even realize that I had spent over 4 hours in the zoo until I got out and had a look at my watch! Β Here are some of the pictures from the furry photo shoot.

5 thoughts on “A visit to the zoo.

Leave a Reply

