Bathe in Blood


I’m excited to tell you that I have started writing my first crime fiction novel titled, ” Bathe in Blood”. I will be posting parts of my writing here as the story gradually progresses. Here’s a short blurb to give you an idea of the story behind it.

“It’s been days since I have stepped outside the house. I’ve been ignoring calls from friends and relatives because it feels like I no longer have the voice to talk to
them. I’d rather be alone, for at least I feel a lot safer here. These last few days have been very weird. What I have seen, I just cannot explain. Is it a dream or
is it reality? This is a question I’ve been asking myself a thousand times.”

Eva is a 21 year old daughter of a farmer who has recently moved to her aunt’s house in Athens County, Ohio. She has just gone through a hard time with the mysterious death of her mother. She is still recovering from the loss of her beloved mom, when she finds out that her aunt has been very ill since the last few days and decides to move to her aunt’s place for a while. She wants to get away from her home-town for a while and also take care of her aunt. Little does she know that her life is going to change forever.

Eva decides to find out the reason behind her mother’s death. She gathers bits and pieces of information, when mysterious deaths start taking place around her. With some hard work and determination she finally tracks the murderer behind the mayhem, only to surprise herself. Does Eva  not know a part of herself?

Follow or subscribe to this blog in order to get the latest Bathe in Blood unraveling. Enjoy! 🙂
2 thoughts on “Bathe in Blood

  1. Pingback: Bathe In Blood – 1 | Such A Wonderful Life

  2. Pingback: Bathe In Blood – 2 | Such A Wonderful Life

Leave a Reply

